Welcome to Franklin Co. Middle School!

Home of the Cubs!!!







Congratulations to Mrs. Beth Strickland's class for bringing in the

most canned goods (159 cans) for Franklin County Middle School's

Canned Food Drive for The Rainbow Pantry in Royston, Georgia.

Over 635 cans of food were brought in by FCMS students!  The

Rainbow Pantry serves families in Franklin County. This drive was

in conjunction with FCMS's "Live To Give" Community Outreach.

 We could not be more proud of our students and their

"Live To Give" attitudes.





So proud of our students who exemplify FCMS’ Pride characteristics everyday.

These guys have been honorably recognized on our PRIDE wall! 





We were so honored to have Governor Nathan Deal visit our school earlier this month to recognize our REACH Scholarship recipients!!!

Thank you for investing in our children’s futures!!!